Justin McFarr is the author of The Bear Who Broke The World, his debut novel, released by WSP in August 2017. His short stories have appeared in Scribendi Magazine, Flask and Pen, Verdad, The East Bay Review, and others. His short story collection, Controlled Chaos, will be published in April 2019.


Reeve Armstrong is the author of Dashiell Stone: Best Friends … Forever? and AMAZING MAN Will Peck SAVES THE WORLD!, both coming from WSP January 2017. He is currently at work on both a middle grade book about alternate universes, and the first book of a YA fantasy trilogy.


Cosmo January is the author of Sanity, U.S.A., coming from WSP in 2020. His favorite authors are Dashiell Hammett, Elmore Leonard, Raymond Chandler, and James Ellroy. He currently resides in Malmo, Sweden.